PreService Training Committee

Preservice Training Committee Composition

The Preservice Training Committee will be comprised of: Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator, directors (or their designee) of each Waisman Center training program, faculty, academic staff, former trainees, individuals with disabilities/family members

Pre‐Service Training Committee Members

Anne Bradford-Harris, Chair
Gail Chodron
Leann Smith
Joan Ershler
Liz Hecht
Jon Douglas
Josh Lapin
Bill MacLean
Molly Murphy
Kate Szidon
Paola Perez
Casey Reiser
Julie Schears
Barb Wagner
Amy Whitehead