People

 

Brown, Roger
Research Methodologist/Statistician
283-Clinical Sciences Center
Phone: (608) 263-5281
E-mail: rlbrown3@facstaff.wisc.edu

Fourakis, Marios
Faculty
466 Scott H Goodnight Hall
Phone: (608) 262-7491
E-mail: fourakis@wisc.edu

Hall, Sheryl
Research Assistant
451 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 265-5870
E-mail: hall@waisman.wisc.edu

Karlsson, Heather
Senior Research Specialist
445 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 263-2218
E-mail: karlsson@waisman.wisc.edu

Kwiatkowski, Joan
Emerita Faculty
451 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 262-6476
E-mail: kwiatkowski@waisman.wisc.edu

Mabie, Heather
Senior Research Specialist
447 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 263-2218
E-mail: hmabie@wisc.edu

McSweeny, Jane
Senior Research Specialist
451 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 265-5870
E-mail: mcsweeny@waisman.wisc.edu

 

Scheer-Cohen, Alison
Research Specialist
Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 263-2218
E-mail: ascheer.cohen@gmail.com

Shriberg, Lawrence
Professor Emeritus
Dept. of Communicative Disorders
Principal Investigator, Phonology Project
439 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 263-5982
E-mail: shriberg@waisman.wisc.edu

Tilkens, Christie
Senior Research Specialist
445 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 265-5870
E-mail: tilkens@waisman.wisc.edu

Wilson, David
Senior Systems Programmer
446 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 263-5899
E-mail: dwilson@waisman.wisc.edu

Wilson, Erin
Honorary Fellow
451 Waisman Center
Phone: (608) 265-5870
E-mail: emhillman@wisc.edu