University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Zahn, Elizabeth
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Clinical Services

Contact Info

Office: 123
Phone: 263-7334
Email: ea.zahn@hosp.wisc.edu

Zaman, Zarif
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-3066
Email: zzaman@wisc.edu

Zammit, Matthew D
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T166
Phone: 890-2959
Email: mzammit@wisc.edu

Zarnott, Kathleen
Speech Motor Action and Control Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 544
Phone: None
Email: zarnott@wisc.edu

Zarzycki, Oskar
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: ozarzycki@wisc.edu

Zavala, Diana
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: dzavala@wisc.edu

Zeid, Samantha
Social Kids Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: szeid@wisc.edu

Zhang, Qi
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: qzhnag384@wisc.edu

Zhang, Su-Chun
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T613
Phone: 265-2543
Email: zhang@waisman.wisc.edu

Zhang, Ziheng
Rodent Models Core

Contact Info

Office: 755
Phone: 263-1652
Email: zzheng576@wisc.edu

Zhang, Ziyao
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 608
Phone: 262-7930
Email: zzhang2223@wisc.edu

Zhao, Xinyu
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T513
Phone: 263-9906
Email: xinyu.zhao@wisc.edu

Zhou, Xin
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: 523
Phone: 262-7483
Email: xzhou313@wisc.edu

Zoran, Sara
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Maternal and Child Health Unit
Associate Clinical Genetic Counselor

Contact Info

Office: 356
Phone: 262-0182
Email: zoran@wisc.edu

Zubke, Kyla
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Rehabilitation Specialist

Contact Info

Office: OLIN
Phone: 890-1977
Email: kyla.zubke@wisc.edu

Zurbuchen, Lisa
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S119E
Phone: 263-9170
Email: Lisa.Zurbuchen2@uwmf.wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014