University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Wagman, Malorie
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: mwagman@wisc.edu

Wagner, Heidi
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: hlwagner@wisc.edu

Waisman Biomanufacturing, (formerly WCBF)

 

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 262-9547
Email: pegan@waisman.wisc.edu

Waisman Resource Center, (WCR)
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Resource Center, UCEDD

Contact Info

Office: 102
Phone: 608-265-8610
Email: adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu

Waite, Haley
Gamm Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T610
Phone: None
Email: hwaite@wisc.edu

Walch, Matthew
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 425
Phone: 890-1129
Email: mwalch@wisc.edu

Waldman, Alex
Ferrazzano Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T508
Phone: None
Email: awaldman@wisc.edu

Waldo, Abby
Efferent Systems Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 511
Phone: 263-2697
Email: aewaldo@wisc.edu

Wallace, Zachary
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: zwallace@wisc.edu

Walsh, Alyssa
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Associate Psychologist

Contact Info

Office: A105
Phone: 890-0418
Email: awalsh9@wisc.edu

Walter, Martha J
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Psychologist

Contact Info

Office: 331
Phone: 265-2833
Email: mjwalter@wisc.edu

Walters, Anna
Administration
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 240
Phone: 263-5837
Email: acwalters3@wisc.edu

Walters, Erica
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 559
Phone: 890-4919
Email: eeswenson@wisc.edu

Wan, Hanxiao
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 667
Phone: None
Email: hwan8@wisc.edu

Wang, Daifeng
Wang Lab
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 517
Phone: 262-8567
Email: daifeng.wang@wisc.edu

Wang, Feifei
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone: 890-4392
Email: fwang84@wisc.edu

Wang, Sharon
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: 263-5854
Email: sswang2@wisc.edu

Wang, Xiaohan
Efferent Systems Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 511
Phone: 263-2697
Email: xwang2235@wisc.edu

Ward, Kelly
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone: 263-5760
Email: kmward2@wisc.edu

Ward, Michael J
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Clinical Services
Assistant Professor (CHS)

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: 263-7333, 263-8640
Email: mj.ward@hosp.wisc.edu

Wargowski, David S
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Medical Genetics
Professor (CHS)

Contact Info

Office: 355
Phone: 263-8687
Email: wargowski@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Warnecke, Michaela
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 523
Phone: 262-7483
Email: mwarnecke@wisc.edu

Warner, Sara
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Maternal and Child Health Unit
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 309
Phone: 265-8965
Email: sbwarner@wisc.edu

Weaver, Haley
Infant Learning Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 537
Phone: None
Email: hjweaver@wisc.edu

WECP, (Preschool)
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 263-5760
Email: munz@waisman.wisc.edu

Weinfurter, Samantha
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: sweinfurter@wisc.edu

Weingarten, Rachel Z
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community Inclusion Unit
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A125, Olin Ave
Phone: 608-669-3699
Email: weingarten@waisman.wisc.edu

Weiss, Emily
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: eweiss5@wisc.edu

Wellenstein, Sydney
Language Processes Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: 263-3123
Email: swellenstein@wisc.edu

Welp, John K
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Researcher

Contact Info

Office: T415
Phone: 265-9555
Email: welp@waisman.wisc.edu

Wersal, Amber M

 

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: herbst@rarc.wisc.edu

Weycker, Jacqueline
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 556
Phone: 262-7483
Email: weycker@wisc.edu

Wheelock, Bailey
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: bkwheelock@wisc.edu

White, Jackson
Social Kids Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: white27@wisc.edu

Whitehead, Amy D
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Clinics Operations Manager

Contact Info

Office: 159
Phone: 263-5964
Email: whitehead@waisman.wisc.edu

Whitehill, Jennifer
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: jwhitehill@wisc.edu

Wiedenhoeft, Kristina
Hospital
Scheduler

Contact Info

Office: 145
Phone: 263-3301
Email: kwiedenhoeft@uwhealth.org

Wielgosz, Joseph
Davidson Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T115
Phone: 890-1407
Email: wielgosz@wisc.edu

Wilcox, Priscila
Hartley Lab
Professional Consultant - LTE

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 608-434-8586
Email: pwilcox@wisc.edu

Wiley, Margaret
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: mwiley2@wisc.edu

Wilkerson, Kimber
Wilkerson Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-263-4362
Email: klwilkerson@wisc.edu

Wilkinson, Diane
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: dmwilkinson@wisc.edu

Willer, Rebecca
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 479
Phone: 263-5145
Email: rawiller@wisc.edu

Willette, Anriel A
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: willette@wisc.edu

William, Simonson
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 445
Phone: 263-8919
Email: wsimonson@wisc.edu

Williams, Katie
Genetics and Metabolism Program

Contact Info

Office: 339
Phone: TBD
Email: kwilliams5@uwhealth.org

Williams, Leroy
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: lwilliams25@wisc.edu

Wilson, David L
Computing Infrastructure
Senior Systems Programmer

Contact Info

Office: 446
Phone: 263-5899
Email: dwilson@waisman.wisc.edu

Wilson, Erin M
Phonology Project
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 451
Phone: 263-5982
Email: emhillman@wisc.edu

Wilson, Molly
Gamm Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T610
Phone: 890-0753
Email: mmwilson7@wisc.edu

Wilton, Georgiana
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 322
Phone:  
Email: gwilton@wisc.edu

Winn, Matthew
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 489
Phone: 262-7483
Email: mwinn2@wisc.edu

Winner, Carly
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone:  
Email: winner2@wisc.edu

Wirt, Marcia L
Hospital
Instructor

Contact Info

Office: 309
Phone: 263-2708
Email: mlwirt@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Witt, Mary
Lifespan Family Research Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-238-4340
Email: mlwitt@wisc.edu

Won, Seongsik
Svaren Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 660
Phone: 263-4413
Email: swon9@wisc.edu

Woo, Kenton
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: kwoo3@wisc.edu

Wood, Katie
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone: 236-5760
Email: woodks29@uww.edu

Woodard, Kristina
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 389
Phone: 890-2525
Email: kwoodard2@wisc.edu

Woodman, Allissa
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: woodman3@wisc.edu

Wooten, William
Davidson Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office:  , KH201, 901 Univ Bay Dr
Phone: 890-3073
Email: wooten2@wisc.edu

Worman, Kaitlin
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: kworman@wisc.edu

Wszalek, Joseph
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: wszalek@wisc.edu

Wu, Weiran
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 264
Phone: None
Email: wwu244@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014