University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Vack, Nathan J

 

Contact Info

Office: T223
Phone:  , 263-5893
Email: njvack@wisc.edu

Valley-Massey, Robin
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
RN Clinic Manager

Contact Info

Office: 151
Phone: 263-6588
Email: rvalley-massey@uwhealth.org

Van Wie, Mckensey
Brain, Language, and Acoustic Behavior (BLAB) Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 483
Phone: 262-5776
Email: mvanwie@wisc.edu

Vasquez, Nathan
Social Kids Lab

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: nmvasquez@wisc.edu

Vedo, John
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: T417
Phone: 262-8004
Email: jvedo@wisc.edu

Viegut, Alexandria
Educational Neuroscience Lab

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: aviegut@wisc.edu

Vilela Casaretto, Claudia
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 456
Phone: 262-2967
Email: cvilela@wisc.edu

Vitaioli, Meredith
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A132
Phone: 263-2004
Email: meredith.vitaioli@wisc.edu

Vo, Lan
Ausderau Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: A130
Phone:  
Email: lvo3@wisc.edu

Vorperian, Houri K
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Senior Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 427
Phone: 263-5513
Email: vorperian@waisman.wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014