University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Vack, Nathan J

 

Contact Info

Office: T223
Phone:  , 263-5893
Email: njvack@wisc.edu

Valley-Massey, Robin
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
RN Clinic Manager

Contact Info

Office: 151
Phone: 263-6588
Email: rvalley-massey@uwhealth.org

Van Hulle, Carol
Goldsmith Laboratory
Associate Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 567
Phone: 265-2674
Email: vanhulle@waisman.wisc.edu

Van Roy, Jennifer
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Educational Assistant

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 262-4718
Email: jlvanroy@wisc.edu

Van Wie, Mckensey
Brain, Language, and Acoustic Behavior Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 483
Phone: 262-5776
Email: mvanwie@wisc.edu

Vande Berg, Elizabeth A
Brain Imaging Core
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T127A
Phone: none
Email: evandeberg@wis.edu

VanRiper, Stephanie M

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: svanriper@wisc.edu

Vasireddy, Meghana
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 843-5154
Email: mvasireddy@wisc.edu

Vasquez, Nathan
Social Kids Lab

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: nmvasquez@wisc.edu

Vassilev, Dimitar
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T525
Phone:  
Email: vassilev@wisc.edu

Vaughan, Chloe
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Graduate Intern

Contact Info

Office: 348
Phone: 263-5804
Email: chloe.vaughan@wisc.edu

Vedo, John
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: T417
Phone: 262-8004
Email: jvedo@wisc.edu

Viegut, Alexandria
Educational Neuroscience Lab

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: aviegut@wisc.edu

Vilela Casaretto, Claudia
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 456
Phone: 262-2967
Email: cvilela@wisc.edu

Villaruz, Joaquin Alfonso M
Lainhart Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: A150
Phone: 265-1445
Email: villaruz@wisc.edu

Vo, Lan
Hartley Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 453
Phone: 262-8860
Email: lvo3@wisc.edu

Vodyanyk, Mariya
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 432
Phone: 262-8981
Email: vodyanyk@wisc.edu

Vogt, Jenna
Genetics and Metabolism Program

Contact Info

Office: 353
Phone: None
Email: vogt3@wisc.edu

Vorperian, Houri K
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Senior Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 427
Phone: 263-5513
Email: vorperian@waisman.wisc.edu

Vradelis, Helen
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
University Services Associate 1

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: hvradelis@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014