University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


O'Malley, Caitlin
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S149
Phone: 263-4526
Email: cmomalley2@wisc.edu

O'neil, Lauren
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 554
Phone: 262-7483
Email: leoneil@wisc.edu

O'Neill, Shannon
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 231
Phone: 263-9701
Email: soneill3@wisc.edu

Obernolte, Lisa M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Clinical Dietician

Contact Info

Office: 349
Phone: 263-3301
Email: obernolte@wisc.edu

Ochrach, Chase
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: achrach@wisc.edu

Odorico, Scott
Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: sodorico@wisc.edu

Oetzel, Sonja
UCEDD Administration
University Services Associate 2

Contact Info

Office: T106
Phone: 265-8955
Email: soetzel@wisc.edu

Olig, Ashlyn
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: ajolig@wisc.edu

Olig, Haley
Waisman Biomanufacturing

Contact Info

Office: 206
Phone: 263-5894
Email: holig2@wisc.edu

Olson, Madeline
Efferent Systems Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 511
Phone: 263-2697
Email: mmolson7@wisc.edu

Olson, Robert
Clinical Translational Core
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 397
Phone: 890-3075
Email: rolson@waisman.wisc.edu

Orefice, Nicola S
Puglielli Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 616
Phone: 262-2189
Email: orefice@wisc.edu

Ott, Crystal
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 206
Phone: TBD
Email: cahall4@wisc.edu

Otten, Tabetha
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S147
Phone:  
Email: trotten@wisc.edu

Ougayour, Jamila
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: jougayour@wisc.edu

Ougayour, Yasmeena
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone:  
Email: ougayour@wisc.edu

Ozaydin, Burak
Hypoxia & Ischemic Brain Injury unit

Contact Info

Office: T535
Phone: None
Email: ozaydin@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014