University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Naber, Christopher
Speech Motor Action and Control Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 544
Phone: 262-8856
Email: cwnaber@wisc.edu

Naik, Sonali
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 445
Phone: 263-8913
Email: snaik4@wisc.edu

Nair, Veena
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: nair3@wisc.edu

Natzke, Phoebe E
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 465
Phone: 263-5822
Email: pnatzke@wisc.edu

Navin, Sarah
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone: None
Email: snavin@wisc.edu

Nelson, Nicole
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone:  
Email: nnelson8@wisc.edu

Neubauer, Elizabeth
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 554
Phone:  
Email: eneubauer2@wisc.edu

Neveu, Anne
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: aneveu@wisc.edu

Nguyen, Nam
Wang Lab
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: None
Email: nnguyen37@wisc.edu

Niziolek, Carrie
Brain, Language, and Acoustic Behavior (BLAB) Laboratory
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 485
Phone: 890-0192
Email: cniziolek@wisc.edu

Nlebedum, Uchenna
Gamm Research Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: T610
Phone: 890-0753
Email: nlebedum@wisc.edu

Nokolai, Madison
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mrnikolai@wisc.edu

Nolan, Monika
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Educational Assistant

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 608-263-0729
Email: mvnolan@wisc.edu

Nord, Elizabeth

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE, KH101, Univ. Bay Dr
Phone: none, 890-1386
Email: enord@wisc.edu

Nordquist, Aidan
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: anordquist@wisc.edu

Nwoke, Onyekachi
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: onwoke@wisc.edu

Nystrom, Peyton
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: pjnystrom@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014