University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Lafferty, Katrina
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: katrina.lafferty@wisc.edu

Lahti, Rachel
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: rlahti2@wisc.edu

Lainhart, Janet
Social & Affective Sciences
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T227
Phone: 262-9667
Email: lainhart@waisman.wisc.edu

Lambert, Jane
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: jane.lambert@wisc.edu

Lang, Christopher E
Administration
Business Services
Laborer

Contact Info

Office: 202
Phone: 263-1656
Email:

Lang, Rachael
Waisman Computing Services
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 232
Phone: 890-1000
Email: rtlang2@wisc.edu

Lapin, Joshua A
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Community TIES/Community Outreach Wisconsin/UCEDD
Senior Clinical Social Worker

Contact Info

Office: A125, Olin Ave
Phone: 608-516-3963
Email: lapin@waisman.wisc.edu

Large, Adam
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: alarge@wisc.edy

Larson, Caroline
Little Listeners
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone:  
Email: calarson5@wisc.edu

Larson, Carrie (Caroline)
Little Listeners
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 475
Phone: 890-4826
Email: calarson5@wisc.edu

Larson, Laurie S
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T403
Phone: 262-6324
Email: llarson@waisman.wisc.edu

Laumer, Abigail
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone:  
Email: alaumer@wisc.edu

Lauritzen, Ann
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S101A
Phone: 262-4718
Email: alauritz@wisc.edu

Lautenbach, Katie
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: klautenbach@madisoncollege.edu

Law, Joanne
Community Nursing Program
Clinical Nurse Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A125, Olin Ave
Phone: 890-2845
Email: law@waisman.wisc.edu

Laylan, Karen
Davidson Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: kbaylon@wisc.edu

Le, Jonathan
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone: 890-4392
Email: jle6@wisc.edu

Leatherman-Roberts, Mary
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: mary.leatherman-roberts@uwmf.wisc.e

Lee, Cherline A
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Fellow

Contact Info

Office: A132
Phone: 263-1968
Email: calee6@wisc.edu

Lee, David (Seung Beum)

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: none, 263-9321
Email: sleedave90@gmail.com

Lee, Meng-Chien (Fiona)
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 262-8991, `
Email: mlee353@wisc.edu

Lee, Pao
Administration
Grants Administration
Accountant Journey

Contact Info

Office: 273
Phone: 265-6903
Email: paolee@waisman.wisc.edu

Lee, Shinhyo
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: None
Email: lee827@wisc.edu

Legare, Janet
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Visiting Professor

Contact Info

Office: 359
Phone: 265-3423
Email: legare2@wisc.edu

Lettman, Molly
Rodent Models Core

Contact Info

Office: T616
Phone: 608-263-1652
Email: lettman@wisc.edu

Lewis, Gussie
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 225
Phone: TBD
Email: grlewis2@wisc.edu

Li, Anna
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 572
Phone: 263-5853
Email: ali88@wisc.edu

Li, James
Social and Behavioral Dev. Lab
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 263
Phone: 263-9671
Email: james.li@wisc.edu

Li, Meng
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone: 890-4392
Email: mli387@wisc.edu

Li, Xingyi
Wang Lab

Contact Info

Office: 525
Phone: 262-8567
Email: xli2287@wisc.edu

Li, Xueyan
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 639
Phone: 890-0173
Email: xli943@wisc.edu

Libersky, Emma
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 262-5764
Email: libersky@wisc.edu

Liebeck, Makayla
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: lieback@wisc.edu

Lindheimer, Jacob
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: lindheimer@wisc.edu

Litovsky, Ruth Y
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 521, Goodnight Hall Rm 378
Phone: 262-5045, 262-6482
Email: litovsky@waisman.wisc.edu

Liu, Shuang
Administration
Administration
Assistant Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 519
Phone: 265-6360
Email: shuang.liu@wisc.edu

Llano, Nicolas
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 221
Phone:  
Email: nllano@wisc.edu

Lobby, Front Desk
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities

Contact Info

Office: T106
Phone: 265-8955
Email:

Locast, Mary M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Senior Rehabilitation Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S147
Phone: 265-4076
Email: locast@waisman.wisc.edu

Logan, Julianne
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone:  
Email: juliannelorraine009@gmail.com

Loh, Megan
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: mloh@wisc.edu

Lorang, Emily
Communication in Fragile X and Autism (CFXA)
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: ekwagner3@wisc.edu

Lorenz, Katelyn
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 564
Phone: 262-7483
Email: kmlorenz@wisc.edu

Lose, Sarah
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: srlose@medicine.wisc.edu

Ludwig, Allison
Gamm Research Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: T608
Phone: 890-0753
Email: aludwig4@wisc.edu

Lui, Lauren
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: llui@wisc.edu

Lukszys, Kay
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T117
Phone: 262-5771
Email: kmlukszys@wisc.edu

Lunde, Brynna
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S119
Phone: 890-3622
Email: brynna.lunde@uwmf.wisc.edu

Lundquist, Ellen
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: eklundquist@wisc.edu

Lundquist, Jacob
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-401
Email: jtlundquist2@wisc.edu

Luo, Zhan (Ross)
Goldsmith Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 577
Phone: 265-2674
Email: zluo6@wisc.edu

Luong, Peter
Rodent Models Core

Contact Info

Office: T616
Phone: None
Email: pluomg2@wisc.edu

Lyle, Amy
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Senior Clinical Social Worker

Contact Info

Office: 102
Phone: 263-0223
Email: adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu

Lyu, Xiaobo
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: T521
Phone: 890-904-4392
Email: xlyu33@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014