University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Eastwood, Megan M
Rodent Models Core
Animal Research Technician - Objective

Contact Info

Office: 775
Phone: 262-4670
Email: eastwood@waisman.wisc.edu

Easwar, Vijayalakshmi
Efferent Systems Lab
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: 541
Phone: 263-5641
Email: veaswar@wisc.edu

Edwards, Kimberly
Gamm Research Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T607
Phone: 317-679-1142
Email: kedwards22@wisc.edu

Eichhorn, Julie A
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 429
Phone: 263-5610
Email: eichhorn@waisman.wisc.edu

Eichten, Carly
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email: ceichten@wisc.edu

Elisaon, Matthew
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: meliason@wisc.edu

Ellis Weismer, Susan
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Language Processes Laboratory
Professor

Contact Info

Office: 473, 415
Phone: 263-8861
Email: ellisweismer@wisc.edu

Ellison, Paul
Brain Imaging Core
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: paellinson@wisc.edu

Ely, Madeline
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 445
Phone: 263-8913
Email: ely2@wisc.edu

Emerson, Roy G
Rodent Models Core
Animal Research Technician - Objective

Contact Info

Office: 757
Phone: 890-1895
Email: remerson@waisman.wisc.edu

Endresen, Andreas
Brain, Language, and Acoustic Behavior (BLAB) Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 483
Phone: 262-5776
Email: aendresen@wisc.edu

Englemann, Faith
Language Processes Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: 263-3123
Email: fengelmann@wisc.edu

Erickson, Paige
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Trainee

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email: pmerickson@wisc.edu

Ertel, Cody J
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: codyjertel@gmail.com

Essex, Cynthia
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Medical Assistant - Objective

Contact Info

Office: 362
Phone: 262-2507
Email: cessex@uwhealth.org

Eue, Fiona
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 206
Phone: None
Email: feue@wisc.edu

Ezpeleta, Ashley
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: ezpelta@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014