University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Caceres Maldonado, Pablo
Child Emotion Research Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: 387
Phone: 890-2525
Email: pcaceres@wisc.edu

Cain Faris, Melanie M
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 217
Phone: 890-4650
Email: cainfarris@wisc.edu

Cameron, Paige
Brain, Language, and Acoustic Behavior Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 483
Phone: 262-5776
Email: pcameron2@wisc.edu

Campion, Kim (Kimberly)
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Public Policy and Systems Change (UCEDD)
University Services Program Associate

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 608-512-8134
Email: kim.campion@wisc.edu

Capowski, Elizabeth E
Gamm Research Laboratory
Associate Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T611
Phone: 890-0753
Email: capowski@waisman.wisc.edu

Carey, Madison
Epidemiology of Developmental Disabilities
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 231
Phone: 263-9701
Email: mcarey3@wisc.edu

Carilli-McCord, Lisa M
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Senior Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S147
Phone: 262-9454
Email: carilli@waisman.wisc.edu

Carolson, Caitlin
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: cmcarlson5@wisc.edu

Carrier, Roberta
Lifespan Family Research Program
Associate Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 551
Phone:  
Email: rcarrier@wisc.edu

Carroll, Ian C
Goldsmith Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 577
Phone: 608-265-2674
Email: icarroll@wisc.edu

Cary, Robert (Paul)
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: rpcary@medicine.wisc.edu

Cash, Anna
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: acash2@wisc.edu

Cates, Kelly-Rose
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 263-2632
Email: kcates2@wisc.edu

Cengiz, Pelin
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Hypoxia & Ischemic Brain Injury unit
Associate Professor (CHS)

Contact Info

Office: T505
Phone: 262-2289
Email: cengiz@wisc.edu

Chalnick, Harrison
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: chalnick@wisc.edu

Chang, Qiang
Molecular & Genetic Sciences
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Director, Waisman Center

Contact Info

Office: 657
Phone: 262-9416
Email: qchang@waisman.wisc.edu

Chang, Ting Yu
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: tchang47@wisc.edu

Charan, Maya
Rodent Models Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: charan@wisc.edu

Charistian, Chantal
Genetics and Metabolism Program
Genetics Counselor - Intern

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone: 263-2066
Email: cchristian3@wisc.edu

Chaubal, Kimaya
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: kchaubal@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

Chen, David
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: dchen257@wisc.edu

Chen, Taijing
Speech Motor Action and Control Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 544
Phone: None
Email: tchen284@wisc.edu

Cherney, Rachel E
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 657
Phone: 262-7930
Email: recherney@wisc.edu

Chin, Christina
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: cechin@wisc.edu

Chodron, Gail S
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Maternal and Child Health Unit
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A146
Phone: 890-0145
Email: chodron@wisc.edu

Choi, Jaeyoon
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: jchoi283@wisc.edu

Choi, Yumin
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T519
Phone: 890-4392
Email: ychoi262@wisc.edu

Chojnowski, Justyna
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: jchojnowski@wisc.edu

Christian, Bradley T
Social & Affective Sciences
Waisman Laboratory for Brain Imaging and Behavior
Professor

Contact Info

Office: T231
Phone: 890-0750
Email: bchristian@wisc.edu

Christian, Tyler
Brain Imaging Core
Information Processing Consultant

Contact Info

Office: T131
Phone: 890-0142
Email: tnchristian@wisc.edu

Christianson, Lindsey
Social Kids Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 527
Phone: 263-5853
Email: lchristians3@wisc.edu

Chu, Xueqi
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 641
Phone: None
Email: xchu6@wisc.edu

Chuang, Ying Ji
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 429
Phone: 263-5610
Email: ychuang6@waisman.wisc.edu

Chung, Kara
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: kwchung2@wisc.edu

Ciaciura, Anisa
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 394
Phone: 890-2525
Email: aciaciura@wisc.edu

Clinics, (at the Waisman Center)
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 263-3301
Email:

Cody, Karly
B. Christian Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: T229
Phone: None
Email: cody3@wisc.edu

Coe, Christopher
Professor

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone: 263-3550
Email:

Collick, Bruce
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone:  
Email: colleck@wisc.edu

Collignon, Madison
Tekin Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T511
Phone: 890-1033
Email: mcollignon@wisc.edu

Collins, Emma
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 394
Phone: 890-2525
Email: ecollins8@wisc.edu

Comeau, Gracie
Davidson Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: gicomeau@wisc.edu

Comeau, Nickolas
Brain, Language, and Acoustic Behavior Laboratory
IS Resources Support Technician, Entry

Contact Info

Office: 483
Phone: 262-5776
Email: ncomeau@wisc.edu

Compty, Nicole A
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: compty@wisc.edu

Coneau, Gracie
Davidson Laboratory

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: gicomeau@wisc.edu

Conti, Kaitlyn
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101B
Phone:  
Email: conti2@wisc.edu

Converse, Alexander K
Brain Imaging Core
Senior Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T123
Phone: 265-6604
Email: akconverse@wisc.edu

Coogan, Devin
Davidson Laboratory
Research Intern

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: devincoogan@gmail.com

Cook, Cole

 

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email:

Cook, Dane
Associate Professor

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: dcook@education.wisc.edu

Cooper, Sarah
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 608-263-5760
Email: skcooper@wisc.edu

Cordova, Guillermo
Administration
Business Office
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 202
Phone:  
Email: gcordova@wisc.edu

Cornejo, Maria
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: cornejoramir@wisc.edu

Cornelius, Alanna
Goldsmith Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: abcornelius@wisc.edu

Crain, Hayley
Clinical Translational Core
Associate Psychologist

Contact Info

Office: 361
Phone: 262-7581
Email: hcrain2@wisc.edu

Crespo, Kimberly
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: kcrespo@wisc.edu

Crumpton, Phoebe
Vocal Tract Development Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 429
Phone: 263-5610
Email: pcrumpton@wisc.edu

Cummings, Emily
Infant Learning Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 265-5876
Email: ecummings3@wisc.edu

Curtis, Dave
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Assistant Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 475
Phone:  
Email: dkcurtis@wisc.edu

Curtis, David
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Assistant Researcher

Contact Info

Office: 475
Phone: 263-5764
Email: dkcurtis@wisc.edu

Last updated: Aug 11, 2014